We've Changed Our Name!

Hey Everyone,

I just wanted to share some exciting news. Our name has changed from Eat Food Detroit to The Bite Tonight. You will still find the same write ups on restaurants, reviews, and recipes, just delivered with a new design. Since my culinary journey has expanded outside of the Detroit city limits, I wanted a name to reflect that. So please, excuse me while I chew, then review some of the best bites this world has to offer.

Stay tuned to see what’s next on THE BITE TONIGHT!

Leave a Reply

